gallery/data-9888c50b6ca8de5eadd6b3b61ea477a9

This website does not use cookies

Man to Man

Meetings and outings specifically for men take place at regular intervals.

For further details, please contact the minister, Rev Brian Bishop on 020 8141 6840.

February to July 2018

Friday 23rd February

 Visit to the Army Museum meet at church at 1.00pm 

Tuesday 6th March

 8.00pm at the Manse 

Wednesday 28th March

 Visit to the Police museum meet at church at 1.00pm

Tuesday 3rd April

 8.00pm at the Manse 

Wednesday 25th April

 Visit to the sky garden meet at church at 1.00pm 

Tuesday 8th May

 8.00pm at the Manse 

Friday 25th May

 Visit to Hendon RAF Museum meet at church at 1.00pm 

Tuesday 5th June

 8.00pm at the Manse

Saturday 30th June

 Day Boat trip to Greenwich meet at the church at 9.00am 

Tuesday 3rd July

 8.00pm at the Manse 

Wednesday 25th July

 visit to Kew Gardens meet at church at 10.00am

For further information contact Brian on 07794858820.

scroll to top